Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Parita from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
centrally located, friendly staff
Location, Staff, Fast Wifi
The hotel is centrally located. Only 5 mins walk from Wan Chai subway station. Staffs speak English well, attentive , and friendly. The premier room is a bit too expensive for what it is. The choice at the breakfast in the premier lounge was very limited and I ended up ate the the restaurant on the first fl. The premier lounge though have a nice selection at the complimentary happy hour. The room is simple and nothing interested, though it is clean and the Nespresso machine is a nice touch. The wifi is fast throughout the hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant & enjoyable stay
clean, efficient & comfortable
There were no problems during my stay and the room was very comfortable & clean. Breakfast was good, well presented and plenty of it. My reservation was processed correctly & there were no delays or waiting for my room to be made ready. The hotel was also happy to keep a bag for me until I returned to Hong Kong.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great
clean room, tidy, centrally located
I will stay in for next time when I have chance to be in Hongkong
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great hotel to stay in. Next time I will stay here
clean room, centrally located
perfect time to be spent in the hotel. Hope to have chance to come back here
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable stay for 2 nights during a business trip
Nice, comfortable room with helpful staff and relatively conveniently located
Novotel has not disappointed with my recent stay. Despite it being in Hong Kong, the room was a comfortable size and was well equipped with good Wifi connection, a Nespresso machine (a bonus!) and two twin beds that were nice to sleep on. For those who need to get to Central Plaza, it's walking distance away. The only downside is that it's a tad quiet in the surrounding area at night, though it still feels safe.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suvit from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location, easy to get arround.
Easy access to the public transportation and nearby many shopping. Good restaurant surrounded.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yuh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not too bad. Convenient
Clean , easy to access , near to public transport
Clean , easy to access. But the streets are really dusty as it's near a street who is selling renovation. If I have a choice I would not choose this hotel again.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Convenient, comfortable, good communication
Convenient, comfortable, good communication
Convenient, comfortable, good communication, will recommend to frds and go again in future.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very good experience
Convenient, comfortable, good communication
Convenient, comfortable, good communication, will recommend to frds and go again in future.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Wonderful and very good experience
Convenient, comfortable, good communication
Convenient, comfortable, good communication. The hotel looks good and new, will choose to come again in next trip
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: