Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Alvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable stay at great value
location, value for money, cleaniness
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Tsang from
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice and quiet, very suitable for business trip
good service, nice view and comfort staying
i feel good about staying in novotel century hotel hong kong, the amosphere is good, room are neat and thanks to the staff there which i enjoy the staying in this hotel. would definite rebook again if i visit hong kong next time
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Debra from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
we love this place
close to convention center, nice rooms and a good breakfast
I bring about 8 people with me everyone loved it. We come to Hong Kong twice a year and by far you are the best place to stay.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Zhu from China
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great location, room is clean with reasonable size
Location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Yew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Queen
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Average
Location for shopping and food
The room was very very small, not worth the money I have paid.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

RYUZO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good location
Location, clean room,
The room doesn't have a bathtub, but the room is comfortable. Located on a main street and easy to access to several stations.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Yoke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good location, great restaurant and comfortable
good location, great restaurant and comfortable room
There was a renovation going on during my stay, a bit noisy during day time and also a bit pricy even though the hotel in under renovation. Overall is good and well managed. The breakfast is good with wide spread of varieties. Transport is convenient, few minutes walk to MRT station and taxi are available easily.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Eric from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
it was solid, i go there when i'm in the city
location, room, service
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable business hotel
Good executive lounge, fast internet, easy check-in
Overall I like this hotel when visiting HK for business. Centrally located and easy access to MTR and taxi.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Philip from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Location Location Location
Location, Clean & Spacious Room
Great Hotel very convenient for local transport acess to Convention Centre and Restaurants.
Reviewed August 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: