Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Natalia from Russia
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good value money hotel
Food, location, room condition
I stayed there for business and I was happy with my choice, very friendly social hotel, I had a feeling I were at home. A feeling of democracy is everywhere. Very international hotel for people of all nationalities. Good rooms and food. Internet is free of charge only in the lobby. Everywhere else it costs HK 40 per 3 hours. Close to everywhere.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good
meet my needs, convenient
It is quite strategically located to both shopping and public transport. The hotel is functionally complete and clean. Lacking the extra human element and housekeeping need to be a little more detail but this is maybe an individual issue rather than hotel practices.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

phil from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very good
rooms clean and tidy, wifi access good and location good
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Humberto from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable hotel for shopping
Good location between Wangchai and Causeway Bay, close to many shopping centers and restaurants which are not so crowded as in Central area.
The view from the room was not the highlight if you are looking for a view to the Hong Kong harbour.
Reviewed May 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadette from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Stay is ok.
close to city/business/cbd
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Comfortable place to move around
Location for food and shopping. Easy to move to my meetings.
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

james from United States
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
tigerific
the free upgrade and the renovation and the breakfest
what a nice surprise,,, as I have stayed at this hotel before,,, when I arrived the hotel had just finished up a upgrade to the lobby and the rooms,,, everything was new and they gave me a free upgrade,,,,,,, great young staff of helpful people,,, good value for money,,,, the breakfast was also very good and the location was also good,,, we will be back there,,,,
Reviewed May 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
OK for an overnight transit
Gym, central location
Tiny room, no view, not very comfortable. OK for a quick one night stop over if you are on a budget and need to be in Wanchai but don't expect luxury.
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajesh from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location and club services are value for maon
location, value and club lounge
Reviewed April 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eiji from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good hotel
cleanness, good access to convention center, vip floor
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: