Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

luc from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Novotel Century is centrally located
location, staff, and transportation
Nice hotel, centrally located for easy access to MTR. Concierge staff were very helpful when I had questions regarding restaurants, stores and directions.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Carlos from Argentina
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good I always go there
Location, quality
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Diane from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Very nice
Modern, comfortable and good location
Reviewed April 16, 2013

darsono from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
nice hotel, clean, superb location
Location is great, walking distance to MRT station (Wan Chai), 15 minutes walk to Timesquare . good for shopping. and many restaurants
this hotel is located near MRT station and only 15 minutes walking to the mall. for those who like night entertainment, there is a lots of bars and nightclub along the street.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Jignesh from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
City hotel. Not bad, average but clean
Location, clean and internet
Fine. The hotel is probably a three star equivalent. Clean And central
Reviewed April 14, 2013

seily from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Perfect for business travellers.
Close to MTR and HKCEC, perfect for business travellers, clean room
Good location, close to local restaurants and shops,
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A very comfortable stay in expensive city of HK
Close to MTR Wanchai, Convenience Stores & Business District
The room was large enough for two people in the expensive city of Hong Kong. The bed was completely comfortable to sleep on, high-class material. The receptionists are well conversed in English, so you not need to worry. The hotel is just 5 minutes walk from the MTR Wanchai. Expect a high amount of deposit money when you check-in. I was charged with HKD$1500 for the returnable deposit and yes, I did get it back since I did not take anything from the bar. Unlucky me as I did not activate my credit card for oversea usage, I used my pocket money for the deposit.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Adele from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Comfortable stay, all amenities close by.
Location, fast check in/out, friendly helpful staff
Rooms were quite small but comfortable. Location great.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

MICHAEL from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good location with suitable amenities.
Centrally located to shopping, MTR, and trams.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
in the middle of wan chai
location, clean
Reviewed April 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: