Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Novotel Century Hong Kong
location, pool,
We were very disappointed with the room. It was tiny, the view was dreadful and the walls were filthy. We asked to be moved and got a slightly better room but basically it is well over priced for what it is. The rooms are old and badly in need of refurbishment. The common areas were fine and the meals areas were also good. The best thing about the hotel was the location (although it is in the seedy bar district). We only stayed on at the hotel because it had a pool and we couldn't find anywhere in the area for the same price with a pool. We could find many hotels with much more modern/comfortable rooms for the same price and had it been winter (and the pool therefore unnecessary) we would have checked out the next day. We had stayed in Guang Zhou in a Sofitel in a comparable location for the same price and the hotel was spectacular - 5 star - unfortunately because the hotel is in Hong Kong the price is ridiculously inflated.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shirley from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Business Hotel
location . room. food
:)
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location, great stay!
Location,clean, comfortable
What a great location! Rooms were clean and modern, and facilities were excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLAN from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice Location - Food and Drinks very Poor
Location, Staff Hospitality and Room
Ok, but the room service food was disgraceful.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shirley from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Location . room . services
:)
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dawn from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Lovely stay at Novotel
Hotel staff were friendly, room was spacious and hotel was strategically located
Reviewed July 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JOHN from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
great room
easy access to shopping and food and great rooms
very comfortable
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Room condition
Location at Wanchai, near MTR and Starferry, Price
It was okay but not brilliant. I choose this hotel due to it's location and price but it can be quite noisy due to it's location at Wanchai.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daisuke from Thailand
Groups
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location and value for money
Clean, friendly, location
The room itself is in good condition and big enough to accommodate the guests, the hotel staffs are able to speak English and provide friendly service.
Reviewed July 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Wealth Consultant
Accomodation and friendly Staff
Great
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: