Very good 7.7
Based on 907 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 907 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jasmine from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and convenient
Great place to stay in Hong Kong, close to eateries and 10 min walk to MTR.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Michael from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
tried and trusted regular but getting tired
I have been using this hotel off and on for many years now. It is a cost-effective solution in a reasonable location. The hotel is now getting very tired, the walls desperately need some new paint. I don't want the price to go up but I think some basic on-going maintenance is required. I would certainly stay again but this isn't a polished hotel now - tired
Reviewed August 05, 2016

ronald from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Room with 1 Queensize Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Wonderful experience
Real value for money. Breakfast was excellent. Staff are very courteous.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Clarissa from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Used to be better
The hotel room felt a bit dated and the breakfast was below standard for a Novotel. Having said that, I already shared my feedback with the hotel and got a pretty positive and convincing answer back. Let's see.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Old hotel
Many stuff in the room are malfunction such as air con not cold, tv remote spoilt,etc...
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Air con not working well, TV remote spoilt, water flow is too weak
Not worth for the money spend. This hotel is very old and really need to do some maintenance work.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yunhan from China
Business travelers
2 Single beds Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Bad bug or dust mites
Bad
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Anne from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good
It was fine
Reviewed June 08, 2016

fan from China
Business travelers
1 Queen Bed Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good service
the stuff I remember name Hilary wong. she was really nice, and top professional. get me a map with wrighting on it with all place to see all restarant should be. really good service
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Location with Good Breakfast Buffet
Convenient place, centrally located in Wan Chai. Near MRT, tram, Islamic Centre, HKCEC and plenty of food around.
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: