Excellent 8.2
Based on 3531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Joseph from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Wonderful stay, friendly staff
Great location for us, near family, but not much better in the area. Great food and friendly staff, and reasonable price make this one of our favorite places to stay in HK.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Ting from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Would definitely stay again
One of the best experiences.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Yifeng from China
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location, easy to anywhere
the hotel located near the airport, Disney resort, subway station, and many facilities, great for any purpose travelers especially for youth children.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

WEI from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
near airport
clean, near airport, friendly
The hotel is near the airport and next to the outlet. It's good to catch the early morning plane.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Odkhuu from Mongolia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hotel with good location
Big shopping Mall, close to MTR station, free shuttle bus to airport
Because we arrived in Hong Kong for short-time, we looked to stay near the airport. Since I know well the Novotel Hotel we stayed there. Hotel shuttle bus goes from the airport every 15 minutes, so no need to wait. This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Tung Chung Station you can reach every place in the city. On Lantau Island is also Disneyland, Big Buddha Statue. For shopping, we have access to the City Gate Outlet Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Danny from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel
Clean, shopping mall, good club lounge
It was good. Clean and neat rooms and good location. Their buffets leaves much to be desired, but its fair since they don't charge much for it. Works for a weekend break or something.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

andina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
My first trip to hongkong
Strategic location, good staff, best location for shopping
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Chen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
convenient!!
very convenient and easy to get to airport!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

RACHELLE from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel
Convinience, accessible and cleanliness
I am very satisfied, we had a great experience, my family especially my children enjoyed our stay, location is accessible and very convinient especially for us with children and infant. Overall, my rating is very satisfied and i am sure we will return again to Novotel citygate on our next visit in HK.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Meryline from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
Loved our stay here!
We had a pleasant stay in Novotel Citygate. They have limited double room with bathtub, so I wrote in to them to make the arrangement. We appreciated trainee Ben for giving us the late check out. The hotel provides complimentary shuttle bus to and fro airport. The driver and concierge are very polite and helpful as well. They ensure us to get in/out first Before helping us to carry the luggages into the bus. Overall an excellent stay
Reviewed January 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: