Excellent 8.2
Based on 3535 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
convenient!!
very convenient and easy to get to airport!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

RACHELLE from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best hotel
Convinience, accessible and cleanliness
I am very satisfied, we had a great experience, my family especially my children enjoyed our stay, location is accessible and very convinient especially for us with children and infant. Overall, my rating is very satisfied and i am sure we will return again to Novotel citygate on our next visit in HK.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Meryline from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Loved our stay here!
We had a pleasant stay in Novotel Citygate. They have limited double room with bathtub, so I wrote in to them to make the arrangement. We appreciated trainee Ben for giving us the late check out. The hotel provides complimentary shuttle bus to and fro airport. The driver and concierge are very polite and helpful as well. They ensure us to get in/out first Before helping us to carry the luggages into the bus. Overall an excellent stay
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Rui from China
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
I will be back for sure
I will be back for sure
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Leung from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Supreme staff!
Staff, staff knowledge, staff passion
Hotel itself is pretty nice but thing beat the performance of the friendly staff! Their patient and knowledge put hotel in other level!
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
great convenience
Convenient, near train station and mall
love the location beside the big mall and mtr. no brainer to opt for this hotel if you are a fan of the lantau island to see the Buddha. love the spacious breakfast area and room.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Tawatchai from Thailand
Group
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good location
good service
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Tawatchai from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
clean and comfortable
good location
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Tawatchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
good location good service comfortable
clean and comfy
Reviewed January 23, 2016

SUSAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Great airport hotel
Some of the rooms high up have great views. The rooms are spacious with everything you need. Free shuttle bus to and from airport. Helpful staff and perfect location.
Reviewed January 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: