Excellent 8.2
Based on 3531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ERIC from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Near to Airport
1)Shopping at Citygate 2)Lantau Island & 10min to airport
Shopping & near to airport,Expo
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very accessible
Close to he airport and disney.
Very good. Free shuttle to the airport.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel in a great location
location, staff and quality of the hotel
My wife and I really enjoyed the night we spent in this hotel with a great view, room and comfortable bed. The staff was excellent and check in was a little cumbersome and you have to pay for internet but overall we really enjoyed our stay. One note is that they give you "free" WiFi for two hours in the lobby during your stay.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hilary from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
Annaverserey
Very good food, very friendly staff.
enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindsay from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Convenience to airport & Shops
near the airport, english speaking staff and near the shops
our family stay is ok. But we noticed the inconvenience on the wifi. Being a 4 star hotel , FREE wifi in hotel rooms should be free of charge too as part of the service. In the past, all our Hongkong hotels accomodation WIFI services are free of charge.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YUEN from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Standard Novotel hotel
Comfortable beds, Free shuttle to airport, Close to shopping mall
Just stayed for 1 night. Great if you have flight to catch on the next day, close to airport. No free wifi at room, water pressure is low Not recommend if you are 1st time travel to HK. Far from city and tourist areas.
Reviewed October 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mr from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
impressed,content
location,peaceful,attached to citymall
I arrived at the hotel very late due to a delayed flight,was picked up by the hotel shuttle bus @ 11.45pm by a very nice and helpful driver,on arrival at hotel reception registering was very quick,and without asking was offered the room until 2-3pm,very acceptable.My room did not disappoint,the only negative for me was the rather high prices of the food,especially breakfast,but there are many places to eat at Citymall and that is what i did,Citymall is so very handy,with all the leading brand names,for me i did not find a bargain. All in all a good experience,and would i stay again,Yes i would!!!
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in November 2014
Best Hotel In the Airport Area of Hongkong
Location, Amenities and staffs
The location of this hotel is excellent, very near the airport and at one of the biggest malls in the area. My shopping is always fun whenever I stay in this hotel because it's very comfortable. The amenities are at its finest and the staffs are very helpful and supportive. I remembered one time when the staff upgraded room to a vip suite without any additional charges. The rates are justifiable and I'll rate this hotel at 9/10 overall.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from United States
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great
Staff, location, room.
Great.
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippa from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
A very stylish and well appointed Hotel.
Luxurious, handy to a shopping centre, free transfer to and from the airport on their bus van.
Very, very nice. It made me want to come back again. I had a clean, executive room and they allowed me to extend my time of check out. It was nice to be pampered. It was a lovely quiet stay for me and there are always many occupiers. There is enough to do with being so near a large shopping centre and handy to gardens. Their swimming pool was also very nicely situated and was used frequently.
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: