Excellent 8.2
Based on 3530 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Business travelers
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Unsatifactory
Hotel is good, food is excellent from previous stays
This is a good hotel but do not try to change bookings or expect to get any sense out of the hotel management, they make feel like you a are an idiot not trying to book into a world class hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Lei from Singapore
Couples
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Honeymoon trip
The location is near to many outlet shopping centre (Citygate Mall), the location is accessible via MTR and near to airport.
As I booked under the premier room type, the service provided by the staff when checking in was friendly.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

PATAMAPORN from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
We didn't get the rooms we booked
1) location 2) BF
We booked a connecting room, 2 rooms, around 3 weeks before check in. We travelled with young children so we alway request a connecting room but when we check in around 2 pm the connecting room is not available. The rooms we got aren't next to each other. We feel very disappointed since we booked 3 weeks in advance and also extra high rate. Second thing is we found one black hair on a towel! , beside these the BF is good.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Clean room, good facilities, great breakfast
This is one of the hotel that I stay quite often at hong kong. The room is clean, the hotel facilities like gym room and swimming pool is well maintain. And I always like the breakfast that they serve.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Christopher from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient airport location
location, gym , price
I would stay again
Reviewed October 15, 2015

jose from Portugal
Business travelers
Premier Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
perfect for asiaworld
location food shopping
room is perfect location for shopping near airport tv / bathroom / breakfast go without hesitation
Reviewed October 15, 2015

agung from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very comfort
Wifi, shopping arcade, near airport
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Hui from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenience hotel
Very convenience location, good gym room, not bad swimming pool
I like to stay here as it's very convenience, I always come when I have arranged whole day outdoor activities at Lantau Island, e.g. Dugging clam, to Disneyland, etc.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

John from United States
Couples
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfort and convenience
Friendly and competent staff. Good food.
Comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

kamolpun from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great area good service
Closed to Disneyland
Great
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: