Excellent 8.2
Based on 3531 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Iris from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's a dirtiest hotel room I've ever seen so far
Only reason I have chosen this hotel was closest to the discovery bay bus station
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good choice !!!!
Room is clean and comfort with lot of spacing ...good location if u have to catch up the earliest flight since it located near to the airport with shuttle service /located in shopping mall d
Very good experience ... I do love the coffee machine with capsule which is my favourite and very convenient / with free shuttle service transfer from and to airport which made me easy to catch up the earliest flight without sleep less :) / room is clean and there is plenty of space as well as nice view/ linked with shopping mall which is really convenient for dining .. Shopping ... etc ..
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location
Location new location
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Hotel near to Airport & Citygate
Comfort & Spacious Room, Fast Check in / out, Helpful Staff
Only thing is no Free WiFi in the room and only 20mins free WiFi in the lobby area.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location
Close to airports, shopping and public transportation
Rooms were clean, staff was nice and helpful
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cherylene from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Awesome hotel! Good food & great shopping location
Its near a big shopping mall, you can shop for all the branded items within walking distance. Hotel is very comfortable & clean with great food. Free shuttle to & fro airport
I extremely enjoy & love my stay. Will want to stay at novotel again the next time i visit hongkong
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ang from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Place of tourist interest
1Good location 2.staff friendly 3.good facilities
I will strongly recommend friends to stay if they intend to visit to 1. Disneyland 2. Lantau island No worry of food transport to travel island n provide free shuttle bus to airport every 15 minutes interval
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kowi from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice hotel next to airport
Clean, Comfort & Shopping
Nice and clean hotel ideally located in a mall where you can get big brands at good prices.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

choo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in September 2015
Best location
Located in the heart of outlets shopping mall. Transferred to airport is convenient and 5ook only about 10 mins . Hotel room is clean n comfortable.
Great. Staff at the counter service was not that friendly though. But it was compensated by the most helpful airport transferred bus driver. He took his initiative to walk into the lobby to help get our luggages and also helped at the airport. Thumb up to him. Great service!
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muzdalifah from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best accommodation for work & play
1) good location, 2) very clean, 3) hotel staff is always helpful
It was fabulous! As the hotel is strategically located (near MTR, shopping & dining) & the hotel staff is very accommodating to guests' needs. Will definitely come back here whenever I'm in HK. 😉
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: