Excellent 8.2
Based on 3537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mark from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Convenient to Airport and Expo
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Shiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Location
Location, location, location
Good stay
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Donald from Canada
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location for short stay in Hong Kong
Near to airport for quick check in & out.MTR within the building. Food all around area.
Good stay for short trip.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

stewart from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
enjoyable stayover
location. good size room
Stop over before catching flight home .Great location with free airport transfers avaialble and underground to all of Hong Kong below the hotel Only one change of train to go to HongKong Disneyland. Good size room quality amenities
Reviewed August 31, 2015

KA from China
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.
Location, view, room size
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Edward from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther
Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Dongjun from China
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Excellent stay.
close to the airport
close to the airport
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Carlos from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great Location, Great Stay
Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Tat from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
small size bed, no free wifi in room
good location
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Nuchanon from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice location very near subway
location, outlet and room
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: