Excellent 8.2
Based on 3526 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Ennaliza from Philippines
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great hotel!
location, complimentary shuttle bus, close shopping are
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenda from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Tourist friendly hotel
Near the airport, very accessible to everything
Fantastic!
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SZE from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good Overall Service
Location, Comfort, Cleaniness
Overall experience was good. One thing kept bothering me was that I had booked for superior room, as I noticed in the photos (& also in the facilities) that there was bath tub. However, when checked in, my room did not have the bath tub. On the 3rd day, after I gotten internet access, and confirmed that I had booked superior room which should have the bath tub, I approached the hotel staff and was told that there are 2 types of superior rooms, one with bath tub, one without. The staff was kind enough to ask if I would like an immediately change of room, to which I decline as it was a hassle. But on the first day when I checked in, such option was not given to me...
Reviewed June 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2015
Would recommend.
location, staff, room size
The hotel itself is quite new and the entrance well presented. Staff at the check-in were very helpful and the room was quite spacious as you would expect in Asia. As a stopover, as good as you are likely to get and certainly serves its purpose. Would recommend.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wenjing from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, close to shops and big Buddha
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cedric from Mauritius
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very good hotel but had a bad checkout experience
cleanliness, comfort, personel
Very nice hotel, clean, beautiful and well decorated, ideally located in a mall where you can get big brands at low prices. Most of the times, there are sales all year long. However, i have had a bad experience after leaving the hotel. Upon checking out and settling all my bill, i had the surprise to find that i had been charged twice on my credit account without notice, authorisation. It is only after enquiring that the hotel acknowledged that there was an error. I cannot imagine what would have happened if i had not noticed the extra charge. Most probably, the charge would have gone unnoticed. Something which is very alarming and concerning is that, 2 days after checking out, the hotel can still charge me on my credit card! Very alarming!
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

byron from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Location
Beside citygate outlets. Shuttle bus to airport. Near Disneyland
Bad thing was, it is far from everything else.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good hotel
Close proximity to airport
Great!
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaiyong from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Always good hotel as ever
Room, Location, Shopping
If you are business traveler who join the trade fair (Asia world expo) or you want to come for HK Disneyland, this hotel is the good choice for you. The location is quite good as it's in the same building with Citygate outlet and just close to Nong Ping and only few train station to HK Disneyland. Only one thing is they don't offer free internet wi-fi in room (I wished they would consider this as all the hotel I stayed in HK offered). The breakfast is in good standard of Novotel. Overall was good for me to stay here!
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KENNETH from United States
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic hotel next to airport
comfortable, clean, good food
Reviewed June 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: