Excellent 8.2
Based on 3537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Johann from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good for a stopover
Comfort, Spacious, Quiet
Great hotel with convenience to shopping areas/food, etc. Shuttle bus is a bit small and hard for those with large luggage (not enough storage space)
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Silvania from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good location
location, bfast n interior room
very satisfied
Reviewed June 03, 2015

MUHAMMAD from India
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
a fairly good airport hotel
airport hotel
It was ok for a day stay. Nothing great to shout about.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Josephine from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Next to airport
Next to airport if you are doing the transit...good hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Elvira from Philippines
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Enjoyable weekend
Excellent location, good food, comfortable room
Very pleasant and enjoyable.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

June from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfortable Stay
close proximity to Disneyland Resort, factory outlets and Lantau island. 5 min walk to MTR. Free airport shuttle to and fro the hotel.
We booked the executive premier room which entitled us access to the premier lounge. The lounge has a good ambiance and we had a great time enjoying the afternoon tea and cocktail there. room was clean and modern looking and we had a view overlooking the cable car rides to Lantau Island. It was indeed an enjoyable stay!
Reviewed May 31, 2015

SAUD from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
nice hotel
room and restoran
6 dayes
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Yoke from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Will Return
Location, Clean and Convenient
The staff are very friendly and efficient. The role is clean and comfortable. I will certainly return for my future vacation.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

SOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great hotel near to Airport and Ngong Ping 360
Clean, comfortable and great location
3 of us book just 1 night at this hotel but thought we should book more nights after the stay. We left from Yau Ma Tei and check in to hotel around 11am, staff was very polite and let us check-in early. We were told we could get higher floor if we check-in late but since they got a room at 6th floor then we just took it. The view was tremendous, overlooking the Ngong Ping cable car, Tung Chung MTR, airport and the sea. The room was very spaceous as compare to Kowloon's hotel, there was a working desk, mini bar, iron & board, safe, and everything else. They even make a small bench along the window edges for you to sit and enjoy the view. My son loved sitting there and admire the view. We travel to Disneyland after check in on the MTR which took us around 20mins. No breakfast for us so no comment on their restaurant. It was raining heavily next morning and we wanted to take the cable car but service was delay due to lighting. So we go shopping at the Citygate outlet. Before that, we asked for late check out and they offered us till 2pm. Anyway we check out at 12pm since the cable care resumed after the rain stops. We placed our luggages at the lobby. We returned at 5pm since our flight was at 6.45pm. The hotel also provide free shuttle bus to the airport every 15mins. The trip to airport just took less than 10mins. A very value for money stay.
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Ramon from Singapore
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Novotel Premium Delights
Citigate Mall, Public transport, Near Airport
Excellent
Reviewed May 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: