Excellent 8.2
Based on 3537 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

james from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A disappointed stay
1. Courtesy check-in staff
We felt like a bit disappointed this time. If we were not a regular client we would not know where to find the shuttle from the airport as it was hardly find the hotel staff to guide you. We approached the restaurant counter staff to make a reservation for a table for the dinner buffet 6 hours earlier but we were given the worse table in the restaurant though it was not a busy night. We then expressed our displeasure to the same staff who was so reluctant to move us whereas we noticed the walk-in diners were treated better.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

claudius from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Perfect hotel for shopaholic
Comfort, near to airport, shopper paradise
Hotel is nice, room is very cleant, very comfort mattres, attached to citygate outlet, where you can walk to Tung chung MTR station or cable car station to Ngong Ping. For shopaholic, i really recommend you to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

claudius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfy bed, near citygate outlate & airport
Room, location, shopping
The hotel is perfect, we can have our room at 10am, so we can keep our luggage inside the room before we go to HK Disneyland, the best mattress bed that i've ever slept. Attached to citygate outlet, a shopper paradise. Just a minute to MTR station, or to cable car station to Ngong Ping. We can use shuttle bus hotel to airport, just 15 minutes drives. Overall, we love this hotel
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Edmund from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
great location for bargain shopping
near outlet mall. near good resto especially federal.
Its was nice, we got to shop there for bargain goods. The resto were also good. Near the airport
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Convenient airport and shopping outlet location
Airport and outlet location. Clean and convenient.
Great location if you want to be close to the airport or do some outlet shopping. Offers free shuttle bus service to/from the airport which was handy. Great cafes/restaurants within and around the hotel and shopping outlet. MTR within reach, so that was really convenient. The room itself isn't big, but that's standard size for Hong Kong. Nice and clean hotel and room.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

David from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Everything is nice and valuable but the location
Room, cleanlines, view
Very pleasant
Reviewed January 25, 2015

David from United States
Families with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good place
Soft beds, clean, close to the Airport
We had a good stay, food was expensive since we were not members.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Teh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Ms Teh
clean, nice view, staffs good...
Reviewed January 22, 2015

pak from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel
good
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Jacques from Canada
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Excellent
Location, food and service
Excellent
Reviewed January 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: