Excellent 8.2
Based on 3535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Helen from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Excellent for Disneyland
Clean, friendly, great shopping
We stayed here at the end of our Hong Kong trip so that we were close to Disneyland and what a great move. Only 15 mins away and trains not crowed as most people wre heading back to the city. A great place to finish off as we could do some shopping and sight see on this island without having to travel for any length of time which was very important with a young child. Breakfast not included, which is a shame but there is a supermarket in the mall where you can pick up breakfast food as well as coffee shops if you don't want to pay for the hotel breakfast.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Pieter from Netherlands
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location when working around the airport
Loacation close to the airport, good public transport, well organized hotel
For business travellers working near or at the airport this is an ideal hotel. Good service, clean rooms, nice bed. Only set back is there is no ambiance in and around the hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good service
location and service
Stay there for three nights. Good service and location. Friendly staff. Very close to interesting places. Clean and tidy room. Easy excess to public transport.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Impressively splendid experience!
Cleanliness, Comfort, Value for Money
It was our 2nd time to stay at this hotel and every experience is remarkable. I can say that the rooms were cleaned with dedication to please guests every single time. Everything is so comfy and provided for our convenience. My 3yr old son did not even miss his own bed because I know he finds it cozy as much as we do. Location is awesome - Tung Chung Mall, MTR and just a station away from Disneyland. Me and my family loves The Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel. Thank you for the impressively splendid experience!
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Pornthip from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice stay, easy access to disney park
comfort stay, c
Reviewed August 30, 2014

XP from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location
Location and class
Very good location, near to the airport, cable car and disneyland. Highly recommended. City is about 20 mins away by MTR
Reviewed August 30, 2014

yong from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location and hotel nice clean room
Good location good place to stay and shopping
Nice clean place so easy to get airport
Reviewed August 29, 2014

DIANA from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Transfer trip at HK
Location dining and comfort room
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Porjai from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
nice and clean room
close to airport, next to shopping, nice and clean room.
close to airport, next to shopping, nice and clean room.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

DIANA from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
comfortable stay at this hotel
location, room comfort, dining
Reviewed August 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: