Excellent 8.2
Based on 3526 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3526 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Sharlene from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very accessible to the airport & outlet store
Near airport, near outlet store & accommodating staffs
We enjoyed our stay in novotel its near the airport & outlet stores
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Good location. Comfortable and great view.
Wonderful experience.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zyn from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2014
Fuss free, will come again
Clean, Comfy, good location
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rebecca from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in June 2014
Short but very comfortable
Clean, luxurious, organised
We only stayed overnight due to an overnight flight stop over. Had a great night sleep and is a really nice hotel. I'd recommend it to most people!
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sarit from Israel
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location
Location clean close to mtr
Short stay only overnight but service was good room was clean but very basic and no coffee or tea in the room
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiatsuda from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
Disappointed of checking in and room availability
Free transfer shuttle bus from airport to hotel. Near shopping center Close to MTR
Disappointed. Not professional of management,staff
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Diana from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2014
Sleep, eat, shopping
Free shuttle to and from airport every 15mnt, near mtr, near shopping mall
Nice room, city gate mall just above the hotel, easy to find food. Free shuttle to/from airport every 15mnt. But u should pay for wifi.....free 20mnt wifi only available in hotel lobby.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
is a boring hotel
near disneyland
Very disappointed. Such a well known hotel who charges wifi internet in room. Was charged 8 times when I used only twice. Charges include when I was in Disneyland, sleeping and when I clearly click usage for only 1 hour each time in their website, Finally I was charged for 4 hours instead for 2. I am frequent flyer and the only chargeable hotel when I was in a primitive island of Thailand . Their charged at about US$1.50. Novotel Citygate charges more than US$6 an hour. In Shenzhen, Novotel watergate ,it is free. What a shame. Be cautious when you use their wifi in your room.
Reviewed July 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DECHENG from China
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Overall was good
Location Shopping center connected
OK but still a issue Ned to submit: I request additional bed for kid when book the hotel ,but actually this hotel is not free for this service but when i stayed in others countries stayed in Novotel hotel, it's standard service.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoon from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2014
excellent location, shopping, airport, disneyland
location, services, friendly staff
disappointment with a 5 star hotel, which breakfast ended at 10am instead of the usual 11am. Missed my breakfast as it was not noted to me.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: