Excellent 8.2
Based on 3535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

jianhua from China
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
great location
close to shopping, best transportation, best customer service
super clean, very nice view
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chihiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was nice and convenient to access airport.
Location, shuttle bus, room
Nice but didn't have chance to go restaurant. I'd like to go again with my parents next time.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Sati from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great
Location, Cozy, Staff
This hotel really provide any feature that the shoppaholic need. Right above Citygate outlet and Food Republic, nearby TungChung MTR station, then huge open hall outside and right before Ngong Ping Cable Car station was really attratctive. If I could change for something on it, I'll let the bathroom area more closed for my convenience.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

CARMEL from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Home away from home
Staff, value for money and location to airport and free shuttle bus
Met our high expectations from the monent we checked in
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Wen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Just a stopover, best airport hotel so far
Great location, near to airport, peaceful
It's just a stopover before heading to Malaysia from Korea. Convenient as well, easy access to food transport and shopping centre.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Rafael from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great!
Affordable and value for money, friendly and very professional staff, great access to shopping and public transportation
Very good and pleasant stay. Would go back there again in my future trips and recommend to my friends.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Chandra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Satisfied
Close to the MTR Close to the airport Available shuttle bus to airport
Very nice and no regret but a little expensive for Novotel class.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Alvin from Canada
Families with young children
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
A very convenient vacation
close to the airport and offer free shuttle service close to shopping area close to mtr
our family enjoyed our stay at Novotel. check in was a breeze with their very accommodating and helpful staffs. i love that the hotel has many lifts to use. it is also located near mtr station so its very convenient for us to go around the city especially if you have plans of going to disneyland. i just wish we were able to get a king size bed instead of a queen and more electrical outlets in the room. other than that, we love Novotel! we will definitely come back!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

jose from Portugal
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very good for shoping and access to airport
location shopping airport
good for shoping at the outlet / easy access to disney / 5 min to airport .
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Comfortable, Close to Airport, Shopping
Comfortable hotel, 10 minutes ride from HKIA. Outlet shopping and restaurants just right beside.
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: