Excellent 8.2
Based on 3535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

jose from Portugal
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
very good for shoping and access to airport
location shopping airport
good for shoping at the outlet / easy access to disney / 5 min to airport .
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
Comfortable, Close to Airport, Shopping
Comfortable hotel, 10 minutes ride from HKIA. Outlet shopping and restaurants just right beside.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

sigit from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great location, great atmosphere
Great location, free airport shuttle, helpful staff
The location is superb, just a step to Citygate Outlet Mall and MTR station and just beside the Cable Car Station. The staff is very kind and helpful. I definitely will go back if I even visit HK next time and recommend to friends.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Mynor from United States
Business travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
convenient, and pleasant
easy access to airport, free shuttle to airport
I used the hotel as an over night hotel, as I flew in late in evening and had a morning flight onto the mainland. Easy and efficient access to airport.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Yunlong from China
Solo travelers
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice hotel but airport transfer became worse
Nice breakfast, clean room and good location
The only thing is not good, airport transfer service became worse, there is no special person to guide guests in the arrival hall, we have to look for the place ourselves, especially for the person who came to HKG first time, it's very difficult to find it. From the signboard, it's showing the shuttle bus will be there for everything 15 minutes, but actually I kept waiting for more than 30 minutes, the bus just reached there. I even called the hotel for it. I felt very bad of this, with this time, I can reach to down with a taxi, and pay less amount for other hotels, I spent more money, and I also spent more time for the shuttle bus. I don't think I will choose this hotel again in future.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant
Airport Shuttle, pool, happy hour
Our stay was unfortunately only for one day, so we didn't have time to check out all the facilities of the Hotel. We arrived and were greeted well and checked in. Our luggage was taken to the room albeit a little slow perhaps. The following morning we went down for a buffer breakfast, and admittedly we were at the later end of time, the breakfast was a little sad for the class of the hotel. We looked at the buffet lunch, but declined it after having the buffet breakfast and the fact it seemed to be local cuisine. We would definitely stay again, and possible longer to get the benefits of what is available, but i would probably look for a bit of a discount as to what we paid this time. It suited us, as it was close to the airport and we needed a break between flights.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

yanran from China
Solo travelers
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
best overnight stay
location, convenience, shopping
compare to other airport hotels, this is the best. Huge outlet downstair perfect for overnight stay waiting transfer. It's a little pricey compare to others but it definitely worth.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Brian from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I loved the room.Nice pool. Shopping haven
1. Location,shopping 2. Location,near Disneyland 3. Nice room and pool.
Great, comfortable, and relaxing. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends. It was a nice thing that my daughter and I were given an early check in, nice staff and service.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Li from Singapore
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Spacious and Comfortable
The bed, the space and view of the room.
Novotel was our last stop before flying out of Hong Kong. And it was such a treat after having stayed in a really small room in Causeway Bay. Actually, throughout our trip in HK, most places, even all our dining experience was cramped. My husband and I literally flopped our aching bodies on the bed and felt like heaven. I would definitely recommend this hotel and return if I even visit HK again.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
normal hotel
nothing
Reviewed May 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: