Excellent 8.2
Based on 3530 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Valentino from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very good for family stay
Nice, Clean, Near MTR
It's very nice to stay there especially I was travelling with a kids, very near to shopping center so the was not feel boring.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Maricel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Comfortable ,clean room with a nice view
Near shopping area, airport shuttle available, nice pool
Very good. The kids had a nice time at the pool. Shops and restaurants are easily accessible.Wifi is available only at the lobby. I wish they will also provide free wifi in the room. Large windows provide a nice view of the mountain and cable cars running back and forth.Staff is friendly and accommodating.I will definitely recommend this hotel. I will stay here again.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Lisa from New Zealand
Family with young children
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, clean & well serviced hotel
Close to bus/train transportation, Airport Shuttle Service & Citygate/Gondola Location nearby
Unfortunately we didn't experience the benefits of the package we had - cocktails & afternoon tea plus breakfast due to time constraints & short stay. Otherwise the hotel was clean, comfortable & accessible to transport ie. Bus/train, shops & tourist attractions.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Cheng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
friendly and conveniece location for transit.
shopping / transit / pleasure .
we arrive early.. the front office manager who check us in actually give us very importance impression which up grade us to a studio room before we ask as is my wife birthday month on July ! that really catch our attention ! as this hotel is just locate at the door step of the shopping mall ( actually is a branded outlet )which make our stay more interesting.plenty of restaurent and few step to public transport center of Tung Mung. you can have buses , MTR, taxi . is convienien but will cost you Hk 100 to city ! ideally for transit and short stay for convention and travel to in land china.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

SIO from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable Room
Next to Shopping and food
I always stay in this hotel whenever im in hong kong. Staff are very friendly and room are comfortable.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Sandra from Portugal
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location for shopping, close to airport and big buddha and easy to access downtown
Nice room,with shopping outlets downstairs and close to iconic landmark like big buddha and Disneyland.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Jacqueline from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
I can't wait to go back!
Room design, comfortable bed and luxurious bedding, friendly and highly efficient staff
Excellent. The only issue was the lack of free wifi in the rooms.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Chen from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Fabulous!
Very comfortable, clean and convenient!
It was just what was needed for some rest and relaxation as well as convenience and proximity to Disney and the Airport.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Mohamad from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good in general
Near the airport, airport shuttle, clean
Very nice hotel but the restuarant is very expensive and the bath room is opened to the room which is not comfortable
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Premier Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good felt relaxed and comfortable
Room style agreed with me, good view over the bay and a few minutes in a taxi from MTR station.
The staff were excellent the room was big enough and the style and character made it more relaxing.
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: