Excellent 8.2
Based on 3531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3528 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Laurence from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
too pricey
A nice hotel but a little pricey for the out-of-town location. Facilities are excellent tho overall. Mind the tourists in the surrounding area and shopping centre. You wont be disappointed with room interior. Overall, a reasonable stay despite the price. Thank you.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Leilani from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great Location, we enjoyed shopping. Great foof and friendly staff, airport transfer was great and i
we enjoyed our stay in their Executive Lounge.. Food was great and reasonable. We spent our New Years Eve in the Lounge. And it was great.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Meng from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
pretty good hotel but internet is not complimentry
it's a pity
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Joejel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
Fantastic experience
Arrived almost midnight and staff were very helpful
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Guan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Average good
Average good
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Isaac from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pleasant stay!
We had a pleasant stay overall but the only shortfall is no free WiFi for hotel guests. We stayed in a boutique hotel prior to this stay, we are given a free WiFi with unlimited portable wifi. That was value added service and definitely will be one of an important factor that we look into if we plan for a longer stay.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Wai from China
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Prepare more for your deposit
The hotel need US 100 for deposit. Pls prepare more if live here
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Lyndon from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
nice hotel with shopping and close to disney
room at little bit small. very friendly staff
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Max from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Queen or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
Hotel close to Airport
Good hotel location close to airport connected with the outlet mall.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Max from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Close to Airport
Good stop over hotel for a long flight to Europe. Close to airport and Citygate Mall is connected to the hotel. They also have shuttle bus for free to the airport.
Reviewed August 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: