Excellent 8.1
Based on 2744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

aimee from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed one night in March 2016
great location and efficient staff
Place is pricey but it has good location and staff very efficient. Basic hotel requirements
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frans from Indonesia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Novotel Nathan Road
Convenient location in between walking distance to either mongkok or tsim sha tsui
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable hotel
Good and convenient location
Clean room and good food around the hotel
Reviewed March 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erdenesuvd from Mongolia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff are very rude
First when I made booking I have requested early check in but when I arrive there afternoon 1 pm staff refused to let me early check in and behave very rudely!
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindia from Portugal
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location, clean
Convenient location, good staffs
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Comfortable & clean room
I was stay at Novotel Nathan Road with my hubby for 4 nights, we like the room much as the room is clean & not too narrow, and the price is quite reasonable. The location is good too, just a few minutes walk from Jordan Mtr station. One of the day that we stay there was my hubby's birthday, we received a little cake & gift card from the hotel and this really surprised both of us. If we would go to HK again we will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Korsin from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good room and location
Size of room is good ,nice decoration ,best location MTR is very very near,Bus station,too Easy to walk to shopping and find famous restaurants It's good when you go to travel with young kid.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sylvia from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value
Good location
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel location and room is good
Good location near MTR station. Spacious and clean room. However, it would be even better if there is tooth brush and paste set in the room. Could not find any in the 3 rooms booked.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ROLAND from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Very convenient and roomy. Not like other hotels that luggage cant fit.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: