Excellent 8.1
Based on 2744 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2744 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chariya from Thailand
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location
Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Willy from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs
Location
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Raymand from United States
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Best Value
location, cleanness,comfort
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Wei from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
Spacious, good location and interconnecting rooms
Pleasant stay with great location, 8 mins from nearest exit of Jordan MTR station. But the escalator up to the lobby is a pain for those will strollers and elderlies, luggages will be brought up by the porters on ground floor though.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Dennis from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Conveniently accessible
Convenience, cleaniliness, access to public trannsportation
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Kitti from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
average
good location
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD
OVERALL IS GOOD
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Helen from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location
Location, room size, bar happy hour
The stay was comfortable. Staff were supportive & friendly. Taxis were difficult to get at the hotel.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Lop from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location .. close to Temple St market.
it is in a side street off Nathan Road so it is very quiet.
The hotel is just off Nathan Road but easily accessible. Hotel is 5min walk from Jordan MTR and alos to Temple St market (via subway outside the hotel). Room is very spacious, comfy bed and in-room safe provided. There is wifi in the hotel, but only free if room is booked direct via Novotel website. However, there are computers in reception area, free internet usage for guests. If there are 2 or more people staying, I would recommend that you take a taxi from hotel back to the airport. It might be only 20-30HKD more than a cab ride and 2 airport express tickets, but it's worth it not having to wheel those big suitcases with all that shopping you've bought while in HK.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

indra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
a nice hotel overall
Location and comfort
This hotel is quite comfort and a good location for shopping.
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: