Excellent 8.1
Based on 2755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Location
Great location, value for money, will go back again.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Kar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Strategic location, friendly staffs. But breakfast variety limited especially when staying for conse
Comfortable bed with a small sofa bed aside that fits a kid well.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

ALLAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Value For Money Hotel! Excellent & Helpful Staffs!
This is my first time stay at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel. So far, it met and exceeded my expecations. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean and well-kept. The king-size bed is very comfortable and very conducive to sleep. Furthermore, the special blind will allow you to sleep and rest even during the day as it makes the room totally dark even during daytime. Breakfast was great and they serve good quality food. Staffs are very helpful and always ready to help. Indeed, it was a great stay at this hotel. Keep it up Novotel team!:)
Reviewed September 21, 2016

SEA from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good
Big room n nice toilet.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

chin from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
VERY GOOD HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL,WE UPGRADE THE ROOM TO EXECUTIVE FLOOR,AND IT MAKE US FEEL RELAX AND WE ENJOIN THE COCKTAIL SO MUCH,WE WILL COME BACK AGAIN
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Theeraporn from Thailand
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Irene from Malaysia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Amat from Australia
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Thomas from United States
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ee from Singapore
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: