Excellent 8.1
Based on 2748 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Theeraporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
Value for money and excellent location
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Everything is ok, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have alerte
Everything is OK, until the hotel sent in the unexpected fruits as complimentary. Should have pre-alert us when checked in. I was taking a nap, until the housekeeper came with the fruits & woke me up. Could not get back thereafter.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amat from Australia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Lots of things going for it
I was a member of ACCOR GROUP for several years, I did not re-join this year as I felt the standard had clearly dropped, this is one of those few in the Asian Sector that clearly fits the image , well done to the Staff & Management of this Nathan Rd Hotel.
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great hotel in a good location
Great staff, great breakfast, close to everything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. For the money, great value.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ee from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
New and accessible
A relatively new hotel it seems. Located within 3-5min walking distance from Jordan MTR (take exit B2), with several 7-11 shops nearby. With a turn to the Nathan Road, you could walk up and down the entire stretch to as far as you can go (Mongkok, Tsim Sha Tsui etc). Room was cleaned with new bots of drinking water and fresh towels everyday. A note placed at the tap says that tap water is drinkable, and with the kettle provided in the room, you do not quite need bottled drinking water actually. Our room rates included a buffet breakfast and the spread was good with Western and Chinese items, as well as egg stations with freshly prepared eggs done in anyway you want. We would stay here again if we return to Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Phong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Will stay next hk trip again!!
I like this hotel so much, definitely will stay next round.. 👏👍
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fung from Singapore
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location n clean.
Good Breakfast from 6.30am to 10.30am
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Average hotel
Reasonable size room. Was not provided with shampoo and shower gel until I requested for it.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Generally good all around
This hotel is reasonably priced, well situated only five minutes walk from the MRT, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. The only issue I had was with the hotels insistence on ignoring the Do Not Disturb light. If your Do Not Disturb light is still on around 1pm, then they'll call and disturb you asking when they can clean your room. On a side note, my friend who stayed separately also had 10 charges for pay-per-view movies on his account that he did not purchase. Be wary of this tactic.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XP from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Near to plenty of food options
Near to plenty of food options. A strange thing observed was that the hotel only provided shampoo and shower gel. Toothbrush, sanitary bags all had to be requested daily. We had continued our stay at Novotel Citygate a few days later and we did not experience the same issue. Would have thought that this is a given for hotels such as Novotel. Other than this, was satisfied.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: