Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Ma. from Philippines
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good but.....
If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lydia from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Worth the stay and money.
friendly staff, perfect location and clean
I stayed here for a night. They upgraded our room for free which was very nice of them. To our surprise the room had a small living area/bedroom. So basically it's like a 2 room hotel. I think this would be ideal for a family of 3 where the extra room could be given to the child. The extra room also has a television. I think the only issue was the toilet which was very very small but other than that it was a really good experience.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wibowo from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice budget hotel near mrt station
Cheap clean and good access
My stay is good, the hotel provide cheap mineral water. Only 4hkd, its cheaper than 7-11
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harald from Netherlands
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
not to bad
location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Mini Hotel
price is reasonable.
This is an extremely small hotel with limited space for guest using toilet. It was also difficult to turn around inside the bathing cubicle. The TV on wall is quite hard to watch and is not healthy to eye-sights.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chao from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not bad
location, price, that all
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Small but comfortable, typical for Hong Kong
Price was good given the time of year, whilst the location was good for shopping and local eateries.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
very small room
convenient, nice staff, low price
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leo from Hong Kong
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
OK
location is good
location is good, other is standard
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harald from Netherlands
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Not to bad!
clean, away from the busy part of the city, easy to go in and out
In general good and will be back next time
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: