Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3020 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Wendy from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs
Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jintana from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
not bad
long walking to MTR with suitcase
so so
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pieter from Netherlands
Couple
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
very small but basic
location
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
good clean hotel
centrally located, very clean, smells nice
the hotel was very accommodating. when we decided to extend by an extra night, they didn't ask us to transfer rooms, which would've been a hassle with all our baggage. the reception area smelled great and the people behind the registration area were very helpful
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHAU from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed 9 nights in May 2014
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, cheap, peaceful
Although this hotel should not be rated as a 3-star-hotel, it is convenient, cheap, peaceful. I lived there 10 days without any troubles. The hotel is near Prince Edward, so I just spent not more than 5 minutes on a walk to MTR and even shopping malls. The room is very small, but clean. The price is the lowest of all in Mongkok.
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LoAnn from United States
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not a bad hotel, but terrible check in experience!
None
Check in was a bad experience. Check in time was at 2:00pm, I showed up at 3:30pm. I was told that my room was not ready, that I had to wait for a bit! When I was given the room, it was a smoking room (I have bronchitis and asthma!)So I requested to change room. I was given another room, which had one double bed (I paid for 2 beds so I could get a larger room size). This room was small, dark, and looked like a jail cell with a tiny window which barely provided enough light. I did not want that room because it wasn't the type of room that I had paid for, so I did not want that room either. So the reception gave me the 3rd room. Lo and behold, when I came in to the room, the maid just then started to clean it, and I was told to wait for half an hour! I was furious and asked to talk to the Manager, who was off that day!!! He did call me back and gave me a room (supposedly a non smoking one, but someone had smoked in it). By this point, after moving 4 times, I was so exhausted and moved in and accepted for the night! The staff was incompetent and unfriendly. Although the Manager was very nice and tried to make it right, but they didn't have a second chance to make the first impression! For the price, you have to prepare to have limited space, tiny shower, and hard bed!
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YenSiang from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
pleasant stay and conmforable
strategic location, value for money, clean room
the hotel is good and clean, but a bit far from the nearest taizhi and mongkok station which u have to walk around 6-10 mins. but theres alots of shops nearby which is convinience
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Value for money sometimes, Location is good
Good location,
Overall is good. Location is good. Value for money if it is low price. Room size is very small but still clean
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ravinder from India
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
It is just Ok good for bachelors
Close to amenities
Good
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from China
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
no service, bad staff, cheap location
service, staff, location
When i checking in, the front desk so rude and no service. just like a robot. Please train them more what is service!
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: