Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3017 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Kin from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not up to what we had expected
Nothing in particular
We realised that the hotel is not that easy or centralised enough to find. Though we do not meet with any unpleasant experiences, nonetheless we do not find the hotel fantastic. The lobby is small so is the room that we were given. You can only get wifi in the lobby which we find it very troublesome.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
convenience n reasonable price
convenience, reasonable price n clean
Easy to reach anywhere in HK. Not only shopping but also eating is good at Mongkok.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable for the price
the room and toilet are clean, location near MTR and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely come again
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Earl from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable stay near the MTR station
Near the MTR, Budget Hotel, Comfortable Bed
The hotel is near the MTR and it's affordable. The room is small but the beds are comfortable. if you're looking for a cheap place to crash in, this is a recommended hotel. it's near the prince edward station and around the mongkok area.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kua from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
value for money
price, location and cosy
oriental lander hotel is a good hotel for cheap and acessible location as it is located in prince edward. however, it is still rather tedious to carry large baggages from mtr to the hotel since it is a 15 minutes walk from the mtr station. the distance is largely manageable without any baggages.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mey from Indonesia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Small room and a little dark
clean and friendly staff
i stay for 2 night. the bathroom is very small, and the room is a little bit dark. but its clean and cheap, so its ok for me
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marcus from China
Business traveler
Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
not bad
clean, comfort, fair
cheap but not very convenient to MTR station, walk at least 15 mins to Mongkok on foot, overall fair
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Near to MRT
Good location, budget hotel, clean
Nice
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
convenient, clean n reasonable price
convenient, clean n reasonable price
A good place to reach all central point of HK by all means of transportation.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
A happy stay
Clean room , good location, value for money, clean bedding and friendly and helpful staff. if reserve non-smoking room for non-smoking guest will help this hotel perfect.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: