Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3021 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Fei from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location with small rooms
Walking distance to Prince Edward MTR station. Convenienct location.
I booked the rooms for a group of friends, so I didn't really get to experience the facilities there. I did go there once. Even though the rooms were small, the hotel looks clean and well taken care of.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

KONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Average hotel
Price is cheap
Nothing much in the hotel. This is. Just for a place to sleep. Shopping and food is walking distance. Or should I say hongkie kind of walking distance.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

KONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Bag packers style
Dirt cheap
Other than the bed the rest of the facilities in the hotel is at basic. Cleanliness is there. Shared bathroom. Quite far from the point of attraction
Reviewed January 03, 2013

KONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Cheap and clean
Clean
If you are looking for a place just to clean yourself and sleep at, this will do the job just rite. Is cheap and clean. Shared bathroom
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Staffs are helpful
Just a stay, nothing special
Not much space for pack. The only good way is near Tai zhi MLT.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Fabrice from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Pleasntly surprised in Kowloon.
Great staff, walking distance to public transport.
I have stayed in Hong Kong many times and overall have had poor hotel experiences. Took this room because it was the cheapest we could find on an expensive holiday weekend. I went in expecting the worst. I was pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade on arrival. Although small the room was set up very well and accommodated the 3 of us very comfortably.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Hashim from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Small space big features
Clean and tidy and the service is minimal.
service by the front office is minimal and the housekeeping matters had to be verbally reminded. language seems a bit of problem communicating, but managed to convey the message across inadvertantly. our stay in the hotel was for 6 nights and was given the instruction to clear the room on 18/12/12 and the hotel staff managed to secure another room within the same hotel management a walking distance away. eventhough haven't packed the bags, we managed to check-in after trudging along the luggage bags with the assistance of the hotel staff leading the way. kudos on the minimal service provided and given the chance, might come back to book on the same hotel again.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Hong from Singapore
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Small and cosy in great location.
Location for Mongkok.
Great and comfortable hotel, near to everything we were looking for.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Hong from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location.
Located in Mongkok near to everything I was looking for.
cosy and clean hotel, great value for money. a little boutique hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Hong from Singapore
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Comfortable and cosy hotel in a great location.
Located in Mongkok, near to everything I was looking for.
Good value for money. A great, though little, boutique hotel.
Reviewed December 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: