Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3018 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Lee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good to see heritage nearby
next to 雷生春古跡
So far so good. Near a famous Muslim food shop. 5-7 walking minutes to Prince Edward station. But unfriendly staff.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ming from United States
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Extremely small rooms, worst than a motel
somewhat close to mtr subway station
I disliked this hotel from the moment i was dropped off in front of the hotel. it was worst after i saw that they only had 1 elevator. it was even worst when i saw how small the room was and the bathroom was extremely small. the room had no space for us to place our luggage, everything was cramped up. no closet, and they claim to offer free internet in the room but it doesn't work. all guests had to go down to the lobby to use their wifi. would never come back and will NOT recommend to others.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Ming from United States
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
This hotel SUCKS!!
Nothing good about this hotel...don't stay here
I would not recommend anyone to stay here. Rooms are small, bathroom is very small, only can fit one person in there. We hated the stay here. not that convenient, and no internet service in the room although they claim its available. folks go down to the lobby to use wifi. everything is POOR straight down the list!! I hope AGODA will POST this review on their site!!
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location with nice service, but small room
good service
Nice service provided by the customer service, all the hotel staffs are nice and polite.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Tung from Australia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 9 nights in November 2012
Reasonable location, small room.
Clean and good services
The room is small but clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Great location but small room
Good location
Good location, friendly staff. Some Standard room with twin bed is too small leaving just a little gap to walk through.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Yi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Great location but with small room
Great location
Good location & friendly staff but the room is small
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Pei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Clean room and good service
Clean
The room is clean but the toilet is super small. The room is just nice for my family ( 2 adults & 2 kids age 8 & 5 ) The service is good. The workers there are friendly & in good manners while answering our questions. it's quite near to the Prince Edward station. It takes less than 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Small but comfortable
Clean
Spent 4 nights in the hotel. It's great & comfortable in a small room & small toilet with good & nice workers.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Pei from Malaysia
Family with older children
Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Cosy hotel with nice staffs
Clean
Comfortable room. Nice & clean but the toilet is too small & no space to put luggage
Reviewed November 25, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: