Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Roger from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money
Drinks in room are all free. Breakfast is nice (but, can add few more varieties. Easily to access (near MTR station).
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hian from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
A peaceful and comfortable stay
Clean hotel rooms with very courteous and helpful staff and near to the heartland of Hong Kong
We have a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The hotel is near to many eateries (including the "One Michellin star" Tim Ho Wan) and the textile wholesalers at Kee Lung Street. However, at a room rate of S$473 per night, the hotel was a bit pricey. But considering the very helpful staff, very well kept rooms and its unique "heartlander" location, we will stay in this hotel if we visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YU-JIE from Taiwan
Business traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
asdfasdfdsafsdafsda
asdfsdafasdfasdfsadfasd
dasfsadfsadfsadfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdf
Reviewed December 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
good place
clean comfortable and nice
a little bit far from MTR station, but clean and staff nice
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phil from Canada
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
Exceeded expectations!
Space for the whole family. good
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanaphatra from Thailand
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Big Room & more facilities
Big Room, more facilities, staff sincere
There are many facilities to support.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raica from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in July 2014
good value for money
free cocktails, intimate space, fun freebies inside the room
We arrived late in the afternoon just in time for the free cocktails. The choices were limited but we were satisfied after. The staff were efficient though not as friendly. We stayed in one of the bigger rooms and it was clean and spacious and had everything you need. There was a tiny bathroom with complimentary very good smelling toiletries inside. The room looked like a small apartment space with coffee making facilities and a microwave. The mini bar was free too. The only downside is the hotel's location because it is located in a part of the city which feels dark and unsafe. Although this is so, we did not have any difficulty finding the hotel even if we questioned the location at first. The price we paid was reasonable even if we just stayed overnight and left early in the morning for our flight back home.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Top choice
Clean, family room, laundry room
Great Stay
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fav stay
Clean, family room, Happy hour
Splendid
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great location and comfortable stay
Good location between sham shui po and nam cheong MTR stations, free minibar and happy hour.
Enjoyed my stay in the deluxe studio room. Laundry service was very popular and had to wait to use the 3 washers/dryers available. Breakfast was boring as the same food was served everyday, will be better there was more variety. Many eating places within walking distance and dragon centre about 5 minutes walk away is good for food and shopping. Bathroom is very cramped but functional.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: