Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel Stay
Sadly No! My first room night stay was a better experience.
Not very pleasant due to :- 1. Had booked 2 nights but different booking but during check in the staff informed us that we have to move rooms on the next day due to the different booking even though it is the same type of room booked. Finally after some discussion they decided that we do not need to move to another room the next day. 2. The Wi-Fi hotspots (Y5) username and id is not valid and therefore unable to login. 3. The house slippers including the pair that I have brought along was cleared away during room cleaning but the slippers were not replaced. 4. The snacks in the room were not replenished the next day.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in October 2014
Value of Money
1. Staff Helpfulness 2. Decent Room size 3. Drinks & Tidbits
Had an enjoyable short stay. Room size is decent but the bathing and toilet area size is a bit small. The living room area can be smaller to allow for a bigger bathroom and toilet.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good hotel with strategic location
good ideas, innovative, smart
a good stay overall, the staff very good, but the hotel itself is not up to 4 star,some of the properties is out of shape,the location is somewhat questionable, to the south is a junkyard so for almost i dont think the first thing people want to seeswhen they get out of the hotel is a junkyard. The hotel location is strategic between 2 MTR station, so easy to travel.Please be creative about the breakfast, I stayed for 5 days and everyday get the same breakfast menu,so boring.
Reviewed November 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean, comfortable and beautiful hotel.
Cleanliness, Comfort and Free Snacks and Drinks
Hotel is great with free drinks, beer & snacks (although 5 of us do not consume beer). It is within walking distance to 2 MTR Stations, namely, Nam Cheong and Sham Sui Po. Breakfast is simple, bread with eggs and sausage, oats, bananas and coffee/tea and juice. We hope they can add porridge and fried noodles/beehoon in future (which is not costly at all).
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PO from Hong Kong
Group
Family Suite
Stayed one night in March 2014
Don't expect too much from the food
Family style, clean and tidy, bar table
The room was definitely good for a gathering, especially for frds and family gathering. I like the bar table very much. Unfortunately, you cannot cook over there. The location is a bit far from the MTR station.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Planny from Macau
Couple
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great!
Style, Happy hour mini bar, nice food
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Clean and friendly staff
Clean, friendly staff and free drinks 24 hours
the room are very clean, free high speed wifi, free drinks and snack for 24 hours, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, the hotel staff are very friendly. I stayed here for more than 5 times.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Studio
Stayed one night in September 2014
comfortable and clean room
comfortable, clean and friendly staff
comfortable, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Wonderful Experience
Comfy Room, Great Location, Friendly Staff
Hotel location is about 8 minutes walk from Sham Shui Po MTR Station. The check in was pretty fast. My room is big, clean and comfy, with free mini bar, but the toilet is very small and stinky (acceptable level). Laundry service (selfsService) is available. Free breakfast is provided, but has very limited choices. I enjoyed my stay. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good choice for families
Space, location
The two room suite is perfect for families. The breakfast has very limited choices and please do not expect too much. The rooms are spacious and the pantry is a plus.
Reviewed September 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: