Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
big and clean room and friendly staff
big room ,clean room and friendly staff
perfect choice, free 24hours drink including softdrink and coffee, frienly and helpfull staff, free breakfast, free liquor and beer on daily happy hours, high speed internet, clean and big room, 5 minute walk to 2 mrt station, i has been stayed in this hotel more than 5 times, strongly recomended.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

YUEN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Twin Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good deal hotel
Good deal, good customer service, clean
I was happy with my stay however the hotel is not central located. It takes about 15 mins walk to the main street.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Ha from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good stay with convenient access
Contemporary design, close proximity, cleanliness
Overall is good, love the contemporary interior design of the hotel, also free snacks & drinks in the minibar, quite surprise as the neighborhood is quite old & rundown, lots of homeless people especially at Tsam Tsui Po area, but you can experience the real living condition of the locals, is quite near to MTR & you can reach most of the major attractions within minutes.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

VUN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
clean apartment
clean apartment, friendly staff and very attentive
it was a pleasure to stay in and we will come back again
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Nicholas from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
Value for Money Family Hotel with young children
free coke, friendly staffs, 3 bedrooms in one unit
Stayed for 7 nights. Value for money as i paid almost half of original price due to early internet booking offer. Children loves hotel as everyone staying together in one unit. I stayed on 16th floor thus quiet. Most feedback and comments are similar to those on the net. Had a few hiccups tho. Main door on 16B doesn't closed automatically, had to give an extra push. Phone can only receive call but can't call out, thus having difficulty contacting recept. Room was not makeup during last night, came back hotel late without new towel and drinks. thus children ended up waiting for towel to shower and water for preparing powder milk. But still value for $.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Stan from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Quiet trendy apartment
The location is excellent in West Kowloon, the studio apartment perfect, and the in room wifi perfect
Only stayed one night, in transit to China. The location near Shan Shui Po MTR station is really good. The area is older, but very quiet at night. There are lots of restaurants nearby, and some very good shopping too. The hotel staff were fantastic , welcoming and helpful with all queries and requests. Checkout was quick. The studio is quite unique, with large windows on 3 sides, so the view at night is quite spectacular. And the windows are openable, so when I was there the cool night air was just lovely. No need for aircon. The bathroom is compact, the amenities top class, and the non slip floor is excellent design.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Teh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very nice hotel with free soft drink
good bar, nice staff and big room
excellent!! besides this word i can't find any word to replace it.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

adam from United States
Groups
Twin Studio
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great hotel, wonderful happy hour
happy hour, location, staff
Great staff and location close to local food. Also very great happy hour.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Mei from Malaysia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Clean room, friendly staff
Walk around 5 minutes to Nam Cheong station, very good housekeeper, provide breakfast and drinks in the room everyday
Me and my friends feel very comfortable when stay in here, quiet places for take good rest when we walk a whole day at outside
Reviewed March 29, 2014

wing from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
clean n comfy. but no nice lounge.
clean , tidy, free minibar
Clean and tidy. The staffs are nice. However, no restaurant in the hotel n no proper lounge area.
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: