Very good 7.9
Based on 1334 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jiak from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice and clean hotel
nice and clean hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hong from Hong Kong
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
pretty good, except the air conditioner
highly recommand, nice staff, good location it was quite hard to control the air conditioner tempture
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JEFFRY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Studio
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent Hotel
-Deluxe Studio Room is Great for Family Holiday -Free Mini Bar everyday -Free Breakfast everyday -Free Snack Time at 17:00 everyday -Hotel located between 2 MTR routes. -Many Restaurants and Supermarket nearby -Staff are helpful and friendly
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good stay with free laundry available to use
Reviewed June 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michel from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Studio
Stayed one night in March 2016
Spacious room
Great value for money.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Cosy envirnoment stay though its location at night is not so safe, friendly and approachable staff.
we only manage to enjoy breakfast during our stay as most of time is out exploring for more foods. Good to have a basket of fruits for room guest. Maybe there is a option to replace beer to mineral water.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suthipong from Thailand
Families with young children
Studio Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good for Family
Nice room, service-minded staff with real Hong Kong location.
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eva from Indonesia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louella from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HEEYE from South Korea
Business travelers
Twin Studio
Stayed 8 nights in April 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
clean room good staff
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: