Very good 7.6
Based on 4893 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Florina from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Clean and nice room
Value for money, good staff and spacious room
We been here several times and we always like the service especially the room size and value of money for the hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Lik from Malaysia
Families with older children
Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
comfortable room, nice food.
comfortable room, nice food, convin
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Lik from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable, walking distance to subway station.
nice dim sum at chinese rest. and nice buffet at cafe, comfortable room,
Reviewed January 10, 2016

TAM from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good
EASY, GOOD, NICE
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Barnang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean, Good service, comfortable
comfortable, around with mall, clean
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Gladys from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Panda hotel is still recommendable..
Near the MTR which is a plus for us since we have a stroller in tow.. There are severral dining areas located in the ground floor which gives you other option for dining.
It was okay in general except that we had some problems with the toilet's flushing system which was addressed immediately. But still this comes a minus since this eas the first time i encountered this problem. I guess the hotel is a couple of years old already since the corridor smells odd..not sure if it was cigarette smoke or from molds.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Khai from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Bad restaurant servers
Location
I stayed at this hotel for three days Nov 20-Nov23 and the overall experience was exceptional except for when I entered the restaurant. On Nov 21st I went around 9am for breakfast and noticed that the preparatory cooks were handling the foods without wearing a face mask. The most disturbing part was when the cooks were preparing my meal, I saw spit spilling into my food as they converse uncontrollably with the 3-4 colleagues . I immediately mentioned the situation to the Executive floor assistant who was well-mannered and assured me that this was usually not the case. The next day I returned again for breakfast, the same group of preparatory cooks did wear their face masks. However when I asked one of the cooks to add onion to my eggs, the cook took a handful of onions with dirty gloves. She then assured me that this meal was sanitary because she already wiped her gloves onto a towel. Unfortunately the so-call towel she wiped her gloves with were stained and extremely dirty from cleaning the countertops. I was extremely upset and told her that was not very hygienic. The cook responded disrespectfully and threw away my eggs. I was shocked and was extremely disappointed at the customer service coming from a five-star hotel. The saddest part was, the rest of the services seemed good. As a result, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to contract stomach problems because of poor sanitary standards. I again met one of the duty manager and feedback to him my experiences.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Junyang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good for money
comfort, easy to reach subway station, a lot of choce for food in downstair shopping center
meet my expectation.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

CHIEN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
good location
good
Reviewed December 31, 2015

CHIEN from Taiwan
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
good location
good
Reviewed December 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: