Very good 7.6
Based on 4893 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Happy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Hotel above shopping centre
Front office staff very helpful, FREE shuttle bus from Hotel to TST shopping center, easy to find culinary place
I'm satisfied with Panda Hotel, Most of front office staff helpful and can speak english very well. They give clear information to travel in HK. Hotel provided shuttle bus from Hotel to TST shopping center, trip every 1 hour. We can saving transport cost. Location hotel is middle between HK island and Airport/Disnyeland. For easily transportation try using MTR/Subway, I think HK Subway is the best in Asia. Only poor cleanliness of sofa because have mist, was made my skin and my daughter red itchy. Overall, so many tourist take this hotel for they accomodation (I saw in reception area). personally or group tourist.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

chin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Mr
location, cleanliness, friendly
wifi should be provided to all guests, not paid for, it is a standard for travelers in this age
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Panda Plus Double Bed Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Slow check in but room was good and clean
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Long queue at check-in counter; room was clean.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Charton from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Panda everywhere you go
Location is convenient for food, shopping and train. Room size is big by HK standard. Clean room and comfortable bed.
It was a pleasant and happy stay for me. First time staying at this hotel and was recommended by my friend.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Tim from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good location, great out of town price.
price. nice room. good service. location
it is good place that is in the middle of the city and the tung chung area. easy to get around. nice street food around. town is about 30mins mtr ride.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Samuel from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
dissapointing!
its so dissapointing! i left my favourite shoes which is new balance limited edition for just one day after i checked out and its already gone! i called the hotel and they told me that they cant find it, i spoke to mr from the reception and he told me that the housekeeping cant find my shoes!!! goodbye panda hotel, i wont stay here again!!!!! btw i stayed at family suite at 15th until 20th July 2015.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Tze from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
my 2nd time staying here
clean, large room, quite location
good, clean enough, quite location due to its not located near town area. have to walk 10 minutes only reach MRT station. many food store and shop lots near by.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Karthikeyan from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Comfortable, Economic Stay
Comfortable, Clean, Accessible
Happy. Sure to recommend the hotel to my friends.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Soontaree from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Room
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Serge from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice stay
location confortable bed nice room
good stay but had discrimination remarks from one house boy
Reviewed July 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: