Very good 7.6
Based on 4888 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean and neat
clean, room is large and the staff are speedy
Staff process is speedy which is quite remarkable
Reviewed February 26, 2015

YUKARI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
I am in love with their "lady's room"
Good location & fantastic room
I always enjoy staying Panda Hotel. The room was again upgraded to Lady's Room with modern furniture with cute duck amenities. Every time, I really love staying at Panda Hotel. I will definitely come back!
Reviewed February 23, 2015

John from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Average in everyway
Cost was reasonable, location is above a shopping area
Stay was ok, but the area is not great, and it was quite crowded. Room was just ok; it felt a little old and well used. Maybe they have better rooms, but we didn't see them.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Nok from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Disappointed
Good location
I was disappointed for my stay. When I booked this hotel, I requested for non smoking floor. During my check in, I was allocated a room on the smoking floor. Also, in the last night, I was waken
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
The staffs serve very well
Good service, great lounge, comfortable
Generally goo. However food of dinner buffet can be improved.
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Ringo from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
15min walking distance to MTR
value for money
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Hay from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, lots of restaurant and store nearby
1. Can have free upgrade ; 2. Very good price; 3. Just wait too long when check out
Reviewed February 16, 2015

HSUEH from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Good
good
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Faiz from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Unfriendly staff but joyful experience
Shopping Complex, Free Internet & Good Security
For a family of 2 young kids, perhaps the distance from MTR to the hotel is overated. More than 15 minutes walk and you need to queue to take the lift, unless you want to use the stairs - big problem for stroller users. The staff were quite unfriendly, where a simple inquiries came with grumpy faces. Just train how to smile will solve many problems. The mini fridge is malfunctioning, forget about complaining, no action was taken. Though the room was quite small,many customer checked in everyday,so i assume it must be affordable. Busy road for taxi drop off, so be prepared to drag your luggage in front on the shopping complex. Nevertheless, good room service, clean every day neatly. Nice and spacious lobby.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
everything is fine and satisfy
check in out too slow since too many china mainlander there
Reviewed February 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: