Very good 7.6
Based on 4893 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Alan from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice swimming pool and clean sheet
Nice staff And clean sheet
The location is a bit far from the MTR station. If you have a lot of lugguage and plan to walk there, it might not be a good idea. A nice gym and clean swimming pool equipped with an inflatable kids palace. I will stay here again.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Paco from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Clean and neat
Spacious bed and bedroom
My stay was really comfortable. Everything was clean and tidy. While it was busy in the hotel and fully booked I did not noticed any noise on my floor and room during my stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Louise from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good services
nice room, moderate price and found my lost items
Reviewed October 13, 2014

leah from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
great time
nice and clean hotel
it was comfortable and accessisable
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Abdul from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Awesome!
Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
Very pleasant. This is my 5th time staying here this year. Very near to my workplace. Staff still recognize me on each visit. It feels like coming home after a days work. I will give this place a 100% perfect if they have more varieties on the Halal menu as I prefer dine in room service. But, they have free shuttle to downtown Kowloon where Halal eating place and restaurant are plenty. So it is still okay.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Brandon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice hotel
Spacious Room, nice location, convenient
It was surprise me that Hong Kong can get such a spacious room with reasonable pricing. And surrounding the hotel have many restaurant… very convenient to search for nice food…
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Pui from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good stay recommended
location
Reviewed October 10, 2014

zhenjing from China
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfort, Cleanliness, a little far away MTR
Comfort, Cleanliness, a little far away MTR
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Yap from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Comfortable stay at Panda Hotel
Good service & polite staff, Posh Hotel environment with good facilities and transfer service to Tsim Tsai Shui
We have a comfortable stay at Panda Hotel with very efficient & polite service staff. We also enjoyed the buffet at the restaurant and free shuttle service to Tsim Tsai Shui
Reviewed October 08, 2014

yihsiu from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
High cp
Good service, very clean lady suite, nice location
I am pleased to stay in this hotel. They upgrade me to lady suite.
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: