Very good 7.6
Based on 4887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Yasir from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent hotel for family with young children
Value for money, accessibility, hotel itself
Our stay at Panda was great. The hotel has shopping centre on the first 3 floors. One of the reasons why we book this room is the swimming pool. The pool was nice but the floor around the pool area is very slippery. You have to tell your kids to be very careful.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Abdul from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice and cosy
Good restaurant, clean and friendly staff
It was very good.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Friendly room chambermaid and clean rooms
Value for $$ and nice clean room with friendly staffs
Great place, value for $$ with friendly staff(most of them) and clean rooms,however only a few of the hotel staff speaks English, hence there was some difficulty in communication if you don't speak Cantonese. Could do better if the rooms are better soundproof , as I can hear voices and sounds from the television next door .
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Yat from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good hotel in this price range
Swiming pool, convinent location, good price
Good hotel in this price range. Reasonable clean, but bed was too soft.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

RAQUEL from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
ok
cheap, fine, good
it was ok though very far
Reviewed July 29, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2014
centre hotel
large room and good dinning
comfortroom
Reviewed July 29, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
city hotel
location is good, buffet not bad
comfort and large room
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Thanathip from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great help from all staff
Clean, Great location, and Good food
My stay in panda hotle was very good, the staff was very helpful with everything, I enjoyed the kitchen a lot, The staff are very helpful with our food.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Value for money
Location is good, room size is ok and value for money
The location is pretty good. Near shopping center and MTR station. The room size is ok, serivce is ok. Overall is good. Most important, it is value for money.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Manuela from Macau
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good for one night stay close to Airport
clean, big, convenient
It a nice hotel to stay for period and close to airport with cheap price
Reviewed July 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: