Very good 7.6
Based on 4887 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
room big and with family house feeling
the concourse service is great
not much food shop around in midnight and no midnight room services
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Hai from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
dirty, smell bad
city center, close to shopping, cheap
Won't come back. Terrible dirty, Hall way smell bad, 60' old furniture, bathroom light too bright, light is bright white, should be warm white
Reviewed May 24, 2014

DON from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
friendly accomodating clean hotel
near shopping and food and restaurant
great experience with friendly staff...near shopping and restaurant areas. no hassle in checking and checking out
Reviewed May 23, 2014

DON from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
exciting excellent and enjoyable
cheap friendly staff and near shopping
it was a great experience. my family enjoyed the swimming pool. it was very near the shopping areas..near food areas...very convenient, nice place to stroll.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Chung from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice view
great service!
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Yat from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Panda Plus Double Bed Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
clean,spacious and efficient front office
nice room newly renovated, reasonable room rate and hourly shuttle bus
The Panda Plus room is unexpectedly new and spacious. The hourly shuttle bus takes hotel guests to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsiu. Overall, the hotel gives a pleasant experience.
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Frankie from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
clean room, nice surroundings, pleasant
clean, centrally located, comfortable
Our stay overall was very pleasant and we enjyoed Hongkong very much
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good
Location, Staffs and Services
Staffs there are very friendly. They even free upgrade my booking to 2 bedroom suite to make them ease for communication
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Abdul from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Double
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Excellent!
Nice/big rooms, friendly staff, Halal food available
This is the 2nd time I stay here. Only hotel in Tsuen Wan area with Halal food and it is near to my office. But not only because of that. The hotel itself is very pleasant, clean, good/friendly staff, accessible to MTR and buses, malls around, family friendly as they have games room for kids, good business centre. In short, almost everything is excellent. Only minus point is that it is usually sold out and gets very crowded at lobby on certain time of the day which will make you queue up to take the lift to your room.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

prashand from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Best Hotel for the Price
Staff Friendliness, Value for Money and Location
Truly value for money. We got a free upgrade to Business Executive and the room was fantastic. The staffs are all friendly and since this was our first trip to HK, they really helped us with the directions and recommendations. MTR is just a walking distance and it has covered pathways. If you intend to visit Shenzen and Disneyland, this hotel would be the best as it is located pretty close. There also many eateries and shopping malls near this hotel. Overall we had a good 2 nights stay and for sure will be back to this hotel on our next visit.
Reviewed May 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: