Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Let from Malaysia
Couples
Stylish Park View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
They should have at least 2 sockets for battery
1) location
Satisfactory. The bath room should have more handers to hang out clothes.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Stylish Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
GREAT LOCATION FOR ALL NEEDS
LOCATION, AREA, PRICE
Comfy enough for the price and great location! Beside the mtr. Lane crawford beside and some rooftop resto's at the one
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Tsang from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stylish Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Nice location but bad cleaning staff
City center
Supposing the check out time is 12:00, but the cleansing staff turn on the TV loudly at 9:30, then she knocked my door at 11:20. I was still sleeping. I don't think she can do this.
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Ting from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stylish Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Aunchisa from Thailand
Groups
Park View Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
OK choice cheap hostel for backpackers
cheap / near MTR / not far from restaurant
Quality&service just ok as the price you pay. Near MTR - The building is quite old but Hostel it self is clean - Building has only 2 elevator, one is broken so have to wait a long time - We stay in 4 people family room 11th floor it's clean but no water provided / WIFI signal didn't cover our room - Night 2 staff took used towels but didn't gave the new one. We have to call them for towels. - No staff stand by 24hr We want to check out and leave the bag about 10AM but no staff. We called no one pick up the phone and wait almost 20mins.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

wanchalerm from Thailand
Groups
Stylish Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good
Good
ok
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Chatrudee from Thailand
Families with young children
Stylish Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
staff very nice and gentle
location ,staff,prices
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Jordan from Malaysia
Groups
Park View Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Good Location, clean room and value for money
The room is clean and organize. The hotel located in a strategic location. Easy access to train station. The staffs very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend for my friends.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

chooi from Malaysia
Couples
Stylish Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
overall satisfied
great location, nearby shopping areas and restaurant, safe
Last time stayed Elegant, this time tried Stylish Double room, really small, cant even put my luggage and open on the floor, must put on the bed and take all the clothes out to put aside but didnt provide any cupboard/drawer to keep all the clothes, prefer Elegant theme of room even the room price higher than Stylish, they didnt provide any kettle or hair dryer, you may need to rent from them by drop by HKD100 as deposit per item, will return the deposit to you once you return it in good condition... Overall satisfied, safe and nearby MTR exit, it just opposite Tsim Sha Tsui Mosque. So no need to worried no where to supper when u hungry at night time...i still will stay again once i visit HK later... will consider diffrent theme then~ thanks!
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Shu from Singapore
Groups
Stylish Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
convenient location
near the MTR, alot of nice food around, safe
we took the bus from the airport to the hotel and is easy to locate. The bus stop directly outside the building. It is conveniently located next to the MTR. There are also many nice food joints around the hotel! great for a quick fix! the downside of it is that it is pretty small both the room and toilet but is normal in hkg, it is not as clean as the photo seems but is good for us since most of the time we are not in the room. Also the room is not soundproof. All in all the location is reallyyyy a plus point :)
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: