Very good 8.0
Based on 4967 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4967 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Shawn from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Comfortable
Great location, attentive staff, large room
Location was good, lots of shopping and food around the area. The MTR was located about a 10mins walk from the hotel. There was a shopping mall opposite the hotel that looks like a run-down building, but the clothes there were awesome. Will definitely consider staying at the hotel again. Only bad thing was the terrible buffet breakfast.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Khanakorn from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Center to access MTR, Shopping, City
easy access, quiet room, clean
I like this hotel, i don't like if someone being too much helpful i think it's quite peace hotel to stay.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

CECILE from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
centrally located,close to shopping areas
centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
I really had a great time because it is centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

CECILE from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
i had a great time.
centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
I really enjoyed my stay in park hotel.It is near shopping areas and good restaurant.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

CECILE from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
centrally located
centrally located,near shopping areas and near good restaurants
I really liked my stay in Park Hotel.I have been coming back in this hotel for years now. I like it because it is near shopping areas and good restaurants.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Sheen from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient location with good value
Close to shopping, good restaurants near-by, airport shuttle service
The front desk staff was extremely frienly, a first for me in Hong Kong. The room was clean, and the hotel is great for someone who loves to shop and dine in Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR, and right outside is the airport shuttle stop.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Rendall from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Location to Get Around
Locations and Size of Room
The service standard of the staffs from Front Desk was lousy. All the front office staffs do not smile and are not helpful. Rooms were dusty as well.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Seno from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
It's wonderfull experience!!
Clean room, Easy to Public Transpot, and very nice location
It was wonderful experience when we're stay in Park Hotel Hong Kong. I travel with my wife and 16 years old boy which really enjoy the situation around this hotel. It's located near MRT station, only 5 minute walk. You can go to Avenue of Star by walking 10 minute and go to ladies market by MRT for 2 stop. I really recommend this hotel when you have plan to visit Hong Kong and like to stay in crowed area.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Jacksen from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
not that clean, spacious and centrally located
Centrally located, close to retail shopping and foods
It was alright , room was not that clean, found a cockroach crawling on the tables .. Other than that, location was quite good easy to get food and plenty of shopping to do around the area
Reviewed January 06, 2014

pichai from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very good location
good location, near MTR and center of Tsim sha tsui
clean room, good location, nice view and centre of Tsim aha tsui
Reviewed January 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: