Very good 8.0
Based on 4959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Pia from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Vey nice
Value for my money.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

nishanth from India
Families with young children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
good stay
nice location.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

JINTAE from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Clean and nice
Quiet valuable
Reviewed April 27, 2016

LING from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent location, outstanding concierge
I first must commend the OUTSTANDING Concierge (in particular, a Chinese man with some grey hair on duty around 6pm on 25 April 2016 - pity I didn't get his name). On the day we checked-out, we kept our luggages at the concierge while we went out for lunch and final shopping. When we returned and we're doing some final packing (at the lobby) - (1) he helped us move our luggages to a more spacious spot so to ease our packing; (2) having done packing, he came to me & voluntarily gave us a temporary access card to the hotel guest washroom (without us asking) & said "Would u like to use the washroom first before your journey to the airport since it would be a long ride?"; (3) While we were still contemplating if we will head for the airport direct / Kowloon station for the airport express, he saw an available taxi & immediately hailed it so that we don't miss the chance for a cab while we think. I'm IMPRESSED. Hotel location was extremely strategic. Responsive and swift service. Clean. 1 thing to improve though - the mattress was way too hard (felt like I was almost sleeping on wood) & the pillows are way too soft & lack support.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pretty good for this price
The hotel is a bit old and under renovation during my stay. Location is good with shopping malls and restaurants around. Room is spacious but a bit old-schooled
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Andy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
located right in the heart of TST area
very near to East TST and also TST MTR
Reviewed April 25, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location
Location good. Room have smell and face towel only provided for 1st day chevk in. Room rate includive 2pcs complementary laundry service everyday, however cannot find laundry bag in thd room.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A bit of walk to the nearest train station
Happy with the room and it was relatively quiet despite being the peak season (in a good way). Clean room and we had a good stay.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Sawangjit from Thailand
Couples
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great
Nice location... Good foods and good shopping
Reviewed April 20, 2016

NAYAN from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best in HK
Best place to stay & by public transportation it's very convenient.
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: