Very good 8.0
Based on 4969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Francesco from Italy
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
nice standard hotel for TST
location, clean, fast
Is a standard nice hotel if you don't want to spend too much and located in TST, in Hong kong there are no problem of public transportation as they are all very efficient so you are well connected
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Tsin from Afghanistan
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Pleasant, comfortable and rejuvenated
Airport express busstop in front of hotel, local restaurants in vicinity n opened through the night, five minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR
Stayed 1 night from 26 October to 27 October 2013. By the time we checked in was 10pm. No hassle with check-in. Staff was helpful to locate a few "char Chaan Teng" in the vicinity for our supper. Next morning walked to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR ( 10 minutes )to board train to Wong Tai Sin Temple. Then brunch at One Dim Sum ( One Michelin Stared rating ). Cheap and good. 12pm checked out hotel to catch the Airport express bus opossite the hotel to Hongkong station to check in our scheduled flight and then proceeded on to Hongkong International Airport about 24 minutes by train. Very smooth and efficient.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

MARIA from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Big hotel rooms
Good location, big rooms, free wifi
I usually stay in park hotel every time I am in hongkong. They have big rooms with comfortable beds. Free wifi is offered for guests. It is very near the cityflyer bus station.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Robin from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Very boring in this room
Standart hotel, nice staff and small room
I just 1 night at this hotel, for in hongkong maybe good for budget hotel, nothing special in this hote. Little disappointed. And i never come bac to this hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Choi from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice, cheap and good location
Nice, Cheap and good location
Park hotel located at TST which is very east to access. And it take about 6 min walk to TST MTE station. The location is very good and easy for shopping and eating.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Choi from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Clean, Nice, Convenient
Clean, Nice, Convenient
Park hotel is located at very convenient location. Only 8 min walk to TST MTR station. It very good for shopping, and traveling. The room not too big, but very clean and the staff here is very nice and helpful.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Yee from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Hotel that meet all the simple basic requirements
1) central controller just beside the bed, so you may on/off all the lights on your bed
Reviewed November 22, 2013

peter from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
bread and butter hotel
price/value relation, central location, large rooms
easy peacy. the hotel has completely no highlights and it does not have to have for this price. in my eyes the park is one of the best hotels in hong kong when it comes to value for money relation. located in the center of tsim sha tsui (walk right and you are in the shopping area of tst, walk left and you reach tst east). the rooms are large, comfortable and unlike in other similar priced hotels, you can easily open 3 or 4 suitcases at the same time on the floor of your room. i slept in rooms in this city where no suitcase found space on the floor. its the perfect spot of a business traveller who has things to to on kowloon side. its not a design hotel and not a honey mooner place ...obviously.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Doris from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Comfortable and easy access to everywhere
Comfort, Easy Access and Clean Room
Stayed a few times, I like to location and will stay again!
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Raveewan from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great hotel, Located in TST
Central TST, Nice room, Professional staff
Park hotel compare to other hotel in Hong Kong is so nice, the room is not large but nice and clean. Staff are helpfull, I always stay everytime i stay in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: