Very good 8.0
Based on 4965 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
the room is large, near to MRT station, near to shopping area
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice, comfortable stay.
Good location. Large rooms. Attentive and friendly staff.
At agoda, it says that there is free wifi for this hotel only to find out upon checking in that wifi use is not free. Other than that this hotel has NO FREE WIFI and hallway on our floor dont smell clean... hotel stay was good, rooms are large and hotel location is perfect for those travellers who stay out late at night and travellers who like to shop. Hotel location is also perfect for those who want a quiet sleep at night. Hotel staffs were friendly and accomodating.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good for shopping
suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good for shopping
suitable for family, centrally of city and good service.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Henky from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
This is a hotel to consider if travelling to HK
Centrally located, easy access to MTR
Very nice, will definitely come back. 10min walk to MTR station, centrally located to food or shopping. Convenience store 7-11 around the corner. Free shuttle to Airport Express Train right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cao from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
NICE BUT FAR THE CENTRAL
WORTH MONEY
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice Hotel with great location for shopping
great location for local food. Clean room. Friendly staff.
Staffs are friendly and check-in processed done fast. Room is clean. Room size is rather small, but that's Hongkong... Cant expect much from city hotel.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CECILE from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Enjoyed my stay in Park hotel.
Near shopping areas and restaurants. Centrally located.
I really liked my stay in Park hotel. It is centrally located and near shopping areas.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CECILE from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
I really liked the location of the hotel.
Centrally located,near shopping areas and close to local restaurants
I was really satisfied with my stay in Park Hotel. I loved their breakfast buffet.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qianru from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good experience
location, clean, comfortable
Park hotel location is good, walking distance to station around 10minutes. Many local food nearby and close at late hour. Comfortable bed. Price is not ex compare to other 5 star hotel. Size of the room is acceptable to the price i pay. Fast check in check out. Fast network connection. Will go back to Park hotel in the future
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: