Very good 8.0
Based on 4967 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yani from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Expensive, aging room
Easy taxi access, walking distance to major shopping areas
I stayed at The Park Hotel back in 2009 when it was newly renovated. Not only had the price doubled, but the room quality has also gone down due to wear and tear. My major disappointment is the shower curtain in the bathroom. It has foul smell and mold in the bottom. Hotel should consider replacing the curtain regularly.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Jeslin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
decent and affordable stay
friendly and helpful staffs. near to mtr and shopping area. clean rooms
Great stay for 5D4N. Hotel staffs were very helpful and friendly. Able to purchase Disneyland and ocean park enterance tickets directly with the hotel at thr same rate which reduce our queuing time. Rooms were clean. Booked superior room, however we rrquest to view the rooms first before checking in and the hotel staff - Chris brought us to the room for viewing. We decided to change to premium room for a more comfortable stay.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Doug from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Business Trip
Good Location, Clean Room, Good breakfast buffet
Room I reserved was not available, wound up with single bed despite reservation for a king bed.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Wei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable room and conveniently located
Airport shuttle, location and comfort
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Armenak from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Centrally located city hptel
Location staff
Park Hotel HK is a typical city hotel. Near to public transport shops and restaurants. There is nothing special for this hotel that I can say. The room sizes are above average for HK standardts. But it is not value for money. It is an old hotel and room rates are high for such an old hotel.It can be your second or third choice but never first for a Hotel in HK.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Jenny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
simple, clean, great location but no wifi
location, simple, clean
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Fabio from Brazil
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Excellent place and comfortable
Good location, large bed and comfortable place
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Yew from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Large room for HK standard, centrally located
Large room for HK standard, centrally located, free wifi
we had a pleasant stay at this hotel, we were surprised with the room we got that bigger than normally HK standard. The location is very convenient 0.5 km is a MRT staion and 7/11 is just on a corner.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Ko from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
convenient traffic, great location
convenient traffic, great location, big room in Hong Kong
Staffs are friendly,efficient. We booked 2 double bed rooms, and they gave us two neighboring rooms with a door between. It's very thoughtful! The room is big with the price and location. We'll certainly choose it for next visit.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Jun from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Small, clean and well designed hotel. Good locatio
Cleaniness, Location, Design
Reviewed October 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: