Very good 8.0
Based on 4959 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Wing from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
It is great to us
We will come back again
Reviewed April 18, 2016

ANIK from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Nice and pleasant stay
Hotel is really well placed, within few mins of walking distance to almost everything around. Check in and out were fast and efficient. Staff were helpful and courteous. Overall a lovely stay at this hotel. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Bernard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Park Hotel
Location of hotel great for shopping, travel and restaurants
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Chris from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel, excellent Position
Stayed in a premier room which was a very good size and was very clean and well presented. I was lucky enough to have at least a bit of a view from my room but unless you are on the sea front you are not going to get much of a view anyway. I had a twin room and the beds were very comfortable, neither too hard or too soft. There was a TV but I did not watch anything so cannot comment on what was available to watch. One of the things I really liked was the free use of a smart phone for your stay. It gave you completely free calls, even to most major international destinations and also free mobile data around town as well. It was a really useful addition. Only ever ate breakfast in the hotel which was very good with an excellent choice of hot and cold options. These varied from English, Chinese, Indian, Japanese and European options. Overall I thought this hotel was excellent value for money and the shops were right on your doorstep.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

MEI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location, location, location
great location, very clean and comfortable bed.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Raven from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
Close to shopping mall.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Angie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent!!!
Comes with free smartphone for calls and internet connection, awesome!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Angie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent!!!
Comes with free smartphone for calls and internet connection, awesome!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Charlie from Chile
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great place!
I have stayed in many hotels in TST , in Park Hotel you get the most value out of your money. The rooms are big. The location is a bit further , but if you know your way around TST decently well , then this is the best value for the dollar.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Reception manager(female) needs to be replace
We booked through agoda for our booking for my family including 2 kids. There was no option in agoda if we prefer smoking or non smoking floor. Since we brought along kids we would like to be in non smoking floor. The reception manager continuously insists that we did not asked for non smoking floor. We argued until they upgrade us to a room in a non smoking flr
Reviewed April 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: