Very good 8.0
Based on 4961 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4961 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Angie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent!!!
Comes with free smartphone for calls and internet connection, awesome!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Angie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excellent!!!
Comes with free smartphone for calls and internet connection, awesome!!!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Charlie from Chile
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Great place!
I have stayed in many hotels in TST , in Park Hotel you get the most value out of your money. The rooms are big. The location is a bit further , but if you know your way around TST decently well , then this is the best value for the dollar.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Reception manager(female) needs to be replace
We booked through agoda for our booking for my family including 2 kids. There was no option in agoda if we prefer smoking or non smoking floor. Since we brought along kids we would like to be in non smoking floor. The reception manager continuously insists that we did not asked for non smoking floor. We argued until they upgrade us to a room in a non smoking flr
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Dennis from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Reception manager(female) needs to be replace
We booked through agoda for our booking for my family including 2 kids. There was no option in agoda if we prefer smoking or non smoking floor. Since we brought along kids we would like to be in non smoking floor. The reception manager continuously insists that we did not asked for non smoking floor. We argued until they upgrade us to a room in a non smoking flr
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Bate-Erdene from Mongolia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice as always
Nice as always Nice as always
Reviewed April 03, 2016

hing from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
HK
The facilities, i.e tv channels, are very little. the gym is very small only can fir maybe no more then 5 people. the location is brilliant, staff really good.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Saravana from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
Decent hotel at the best location
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location
The hotel is centrally located and about 5mins walk from TST station. There are also a lot of eateries around the area.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Siew from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good location
The cafe for breakfast is not well ventilated, clothes are smoked with food smell after having breakfast everyday
Reviewed March 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: