Very good 8.0
Based on 4969 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Veronica from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location
Hotel is very near to MRT Stations, shops restaurants. The room is spacious but the toilets is a bit small. With handy phone facilities.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sue from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great location
location, sizeable room and reasonable pricing
we always stay in this hotel whenever we visit HK. this is my 4th time staying here. great location, reasonable price and reasonably clean rooms. did not try the food so can't comment on the dining experience. the staff are helpful and friendly. they speak good English.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Shabeeh from India
Families with young children
Superior Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good with family
Good place to be with the family while visiting HK
Reviewed March 16, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Plus Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location to both MTR and local food stalls.
Location, room cleanup daily and replenishment of toiletries.
Good.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

CECILE from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED IN HONGKONG
LOCATION,FOOD AND SHOPPING
I REALLY ENJOED MY STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Mario from Philippines
Couples
Superior Plus Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
This Hotel is an Ultimate in Luxury.
Everything's fantastic! GREAT PLACE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE..and is conveniently located near a Catholic Church.and we are so happy for that.
This hotel is an ultimate in luxury. Pleasantly surprised!! They upgraded our room to a suite which is a right timing, we went to Hong Kong for my wife's birthday. My wife had a great time celebrating her birthday there. You brought joy to her special day, 🎂Thank you for your Sweet Thoughtful GIFT! 🎁  Our stay at Park Hotel Hong Kong. was full of joy. Loved it! Breakfast buffet is so good.  Wish we could have tried the lunch and dinner buffet, will definitely try next time. The suite is beautiful and is so great; incredibly spacious perfect for a family of 4 or for couples. The suite has a powder room, a bathroom with tub -and- shower with great water flow and safe water heater. Beds: mattress-and-pillows, even the sofas are very comfortable you could sleep all day. The room is perfect...Eveything is clean!  Park Hotel's environment is really relaxing and everyone was very nice to us. Front Desk Manager, Front Desk Staff, Concierge team are all polite and friendly. Great job! Our hotel's location is very convenient to the nearby shopping malls and restaurants, and is conveniently located near a Catholic Church.and we are so happy for that. Just a 5-8 minute walk from/to MTR station. Oh, by the way, there are always at least two taxi cabs parked outside the hotel, easy to bring hotel guests to the International Airport or other places in Hong Kong. This is really a great hotel to stay in. (*We did have 2 minor problems: 1. With WIFI access in our room, a little weak; 2. No English-Hollywood Movie Channel with drama/comedy series and Disney channel. Only with English documentary channels.) Overall, we (me and my wife) are very happy with our weekend birthday getaway. Loved our stay here. Would definitely stay here again. Everything's fantastic! GREAT PLACE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE.. THANK YOU PARK HOTEL Hong Kong.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Hidemi from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice hotel
Very nice hotel. My favorite hotel in TsimShaTsui. Staffs are also nice.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Peter from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location and Valued For Money
STaying Here for 3 nights , the Location is Great Near MTR , The room is clean and quite big. Enjoy Staying here and looking Foward stay for my next trip to hongkong.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

ONG from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Kimberly from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value great location
Buffet breakfast, location, and staff
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: