Very good 8.0
Based on 4960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

alok from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Bigger room than other
Big room / convienent / value of money
In that area his room more big so it's let u feel comfort ...
Reviewed September 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ela from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great hotel
Location, price, dining
Great stay.Reasonable price, close to everything.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location, spacious rooms but a little old
Spacious rooms, convenient location, good service
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, price, clean.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kitty from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Phone provided
The hotel provides a portable mobile phone with unlimited 3G where you can bring it along when you are going out. It also provides free local calls and free calls to selected countries ie. singapore
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jetrin from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent
Great location, Nice room condition, Reasonable price
Great hotel with great location. Room condition is good. Room size is not so small comparing with other hotels in the same rating.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Our 2 Night Hong Kong Getaway
Location, Space and Cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel because of the very good location. There are a lot of restaurants and shops in the area. Although the air-conditioning was not as cool, but our overall experience was very pleasant.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzie from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
perfect location
comfy bed, good location, clean room
every time i visit hongkong I choose this hotel. everything is perfect with the price of the room.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Conveniently Located at TST
Location, Close to Food, Bargain
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Park Hotel review
Standard of accomodation, cleanliness and value for money
We only stayed at the Park hotel for one night, but found it to be very clean, modern and comfortable. The staff were all very helpful, just a little difficult occasionally due to language differences! We enjoyed a continental breakfast in our room, and drinks and light lunch in the Marigold Bar..all very good. Can highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: